Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
2nd in Division Two (promoted)
This Season's League Position
5th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hampshire Academy in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ben Woodhouse
Captain

Mobile:
07891 545292
E-Mail:
woodhouse975@gmail.com

Roy George
Chairman

Tel:
01983 852610
E-Mail:
royedgeorge@gmail.com

Steephill Road
Ground

Tel:
01983 852506
Post Code:
PO38 1UF

Ron Cook
Secretary

Tel:
01983 613651
E-Mail:
roncook99@btinternet.com

Mark Fletcher
Treasurer

Mobile:
07791 849992
E-Mail:
boo_fletch@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Ventnor
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs New Milton
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Ventnor
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Ventnor
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Alton
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Ventnor
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Rowledge
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Calmore Sports
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 25th June 2022
Division One
Ventnor
Portsmouth
260-9
256-5
7 pts 7 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Portsmouth won by 5 wickets (reduced target)
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division One
Rowledge
Ventnor
210-6
208
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Rowledge won by 4 wickets
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division One
Ventnor
Sarisbury Athletic
245-6
241
22 pts 22 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Ventnor won by 4 wickets
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division One
Alton
Ventnor
211-3
210-8
21 pts 21 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Alton won by 7 wickets
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division One
Ventnor
Basingstoke & North Hants
69-1
65
22 pts 22 pts
0 pts 0 pts
Ventnor won by 9 wickets
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
Ventnor
260-7
259-4
19 pts 19 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Liphook & Ripsley won by 3 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Ventnor
Sparsholt
294
251-8
21 pts 21 pts
10 pts 10 pts
Ventnor won by 43 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
New Milton
Ventnor
162
163-4
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Ventnor won by 6 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 26th June 2022 06:57:08

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Rowledge 8 7 1 0 29 33 0 146 18.250
2 Calmore Sports 8 6 2 0 28 37 0 137 17.125
3 Sarisbury Athletic 8 5 3 0 34 34 0 128 16.000
4 Alton 8 5 3 0 36 31 0 127 15.875
5 Ventnor 8 4 4 0 38 28 0 114 14.250
6 Portsmouth 8 4 4 0 29 31 0 108 13.500
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 8 4 4 0 26 28 0 102 12.750
8 New Milton 8 3 5 0 20 25 0 81 10.125
9 Sparsholt 8 1 7 0 22 28 0 62 7.750
10 Liphook & Ripsley 8 1 7 0 23 24 0 59 7.375