Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
2nd in Hampshire Cricket League Division One (promoted)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Tim Noble
Captain

Mobile:
07388 874322
E-Mail:
privatemoth@hotmail.co.uk

Chrisd Baughan
Chairman

Mobile:
07749 776202
E-Mail:
chris.baughan.sway@gmail.com

Jubilee Fields
Ground

Post Code:
SO41 6BE

Richard How
Secretary

Tel:
01590 681024
E-Mail:
richard_how@btinternet.com

Derek Seward
Treasurer

Mobile:
07435 213373
E-Mail:
derekseward@btinternet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Langley Manor
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Sway
Sunday 17th July 2022
Starting at 15:00
Hartley Wintney vs Sway
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Sway
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Sway
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs South Wilts II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Sway
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Paultons
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Sway
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 25th June 2022
Division Three
Paultons
Sway
259-8
310-6
8 pts 8 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Sway won by 51 runs
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division Three
Sway
Basingstoke & North Hants II
325-8
129
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Sway won by 196 runs
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division Three
South Wilts II
Sway
124-1
120
22 pts 22 pts
0 pts 0 pts
South Wilts II won by 9 wickets
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division Three
Sway
Havant II
231-9
180
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Sway won by 51 runs
Sunday 29th May 2022
T20 Cup
New Milton
Sway
117-5
114

New Milton won by 5 wickets
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division Three
Sway
Trojans
171-4
168
22 pts 22 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Sway won by 6 wickets
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Portsmouth & Southsea
Sway
199-9
197-8
20 pts 20 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 1 wicket
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
Sway
Purbrook
143-3
142
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Sway won by 7 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Sway
74
201-9
4 pts 4 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Sway won by 127 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 26th June 2022 00:46:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Portsmouth & Southsea 8 8 0 0 31 38 0 165 20.625
2 Sway 8 6 2 0 32 33 0 137 17.125
3 Langley Manor 8 5 3 0 35 32 0 127 15.875
4 Paultons 8 4 4 0 29 30 0 107 13.375
5 Havant II 8 4 4 0 27 29 0 104 13.000
6 South Wilts II 7 3 4 0 18 31 0 85 12.143
7 Gosport Borough 8 4 4 0 21 28 0 97 12.125
8 Trojans 8 3 5 0 24 27 0 87 10.875
9 Basingstoke & North Hants II 7 2 5 0 17 22 0 63 9.000
10 Purbrook 8 0 8 0 15 23 0 38 4.750