Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
4th in Division One
This Season's League Position
9th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
2nd Round in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to St. Cross Symondians in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
David Banks
Captain

Mobile:
07846 741078
E-Mail:
firstxi@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Andy Worth
Chairman

Mobile:
07738 026608
E-Mail:
chairman@sparsholtcc.co.uk

The Norman Edwards Ground
Ground

Post Code:
SO21 2LU

Tony Edwards
Secretary

Mobile:
07411 811297
E-Mail:
secretary@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Bob Selley
Treasurer

Mobile:
07722 141457
E-Mail:
treasurer@sparsholtcc.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sparsholt
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sparsholt
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Ventnor
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Sparsholt
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Alton
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Sparsholt
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Rowledge
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 25th June 2022
Division One
Sparsholt
Sarisbury Athletic
155
286
7 pts 7 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Sarisbury Athletic won by 131 runs
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division One
Alton
Sparsholt
286-6
208
22 pts 22 pts
7 pts 7 pts
Alton won by 78 runs
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division One
Sparsholt
Basingstoke & North Hants
162-9
163-1
2 pts 2 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants won by 9 wickets
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
Sparsholt
150
194-8
6 pts 6 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Sparsholt won by 44 runs
Sunday 29th May 2022
T20 Cup
Sparsholt
St. Cross Symondians
155-9
156-8

St. Cross Symondians won by 2 wickets
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division One
Calmore Sports
Sparsholt
150-9
145
19 pts 19 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Calmore Sports won by 5 runs
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Sparsholt
New Milton
218-8
220-5
6 pts 6 pts
21 pts 21 pts
New Milton won by 5 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Ventnor
Sparsholt
294
251-8
21 pts 21 pts
10 pts 10 pts
Ventnor won by 43 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
Sparsholt
Portsmouth
130
281-8
5 pts 5 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Portsmouth won by 151 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 26th June 2022 06:57:08

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Rowledge 8 7 1 0 29 33 0 146 18.250
2 Calmore Sports 8 6 2 0 28 37 0 137 17.125
3 Sarisbury Athletic 8 5 3 0 34 34 0 128 16.000
4 Alton 8 5 3 0 36 31 0 127 15.875
5 Ventnor 8 4 4 0 38 28 0 114 14.250
6 Portsmouth 8 4 4 0 29 31 0 108 13.500
7 Basingstoke & North Hants 8 4 4 0 26 28 0 102 12.750
8 New Milton 8 3 5 0 20 25 0 81 10.125
9 Sparsholt 8 1 7 0 22 28 0 62 7.750
10 Liphook & Ripsley 8 1 7 0 23 24 0 59 7.375