Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
8th in Division One
This Season's League Position
4th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
George Watts
Captain

Mobile:
07806 718286
E-Mail:
george_watts@live.co.uk

Steve Taylor
Chairman

Mobile:
07860 605436
E-Mail:
tayls@curtisswright.com

Fernhill Sports Ground
Ground

Tel:
01425 616881
Post Code:
BH25 5ST

Benjamin Matson-Smith
Secretary

Mobile:
07568 556342
E-Mail:
bmsmith334@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs New Milton
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs New Milton
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Rowledge
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs New Milton
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Andover
Sunday 30th May 2021
Starting at 15:00
New Milton vs Hampshire Academy
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs New Milton
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs New Milton
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs New Milton
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs New Milton
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs New Milton
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Portsmouth
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Totton & Eling
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 17th September 2020 08:31:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000