Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
2nd in Division One
This Season's League Position
8th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Bashley (Rydal) in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
George Watts
Captain

Mobile:
07806 718286
E-Mail:
george_watts@live.co.uk

Steve Taylor
Chairman

Mobile:
07860 605436
E-Mail:
tayls@curtisswright.com

Fernhill Sports Ground
Ground

Tel:
01425 616881
Post Code:
BH25 5ST

Benjamin Matson-Smith
Secretary

Mobile:
07568 556342
E-Mail:
bmsmith334@gmail.com

Peter Wakefield
Treasurer

Mobile:
07796 634052
E-Mail:
leowak2@btinternet.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Portsmouth
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 13th August 2022
Division One
Alton
New Milton
233
122
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Alton won by 111 runs
Sunday 7th August 2022
T20 Cup
Bashley (Rydal)
New Milton
225-3
146-6

Bashley (Rydal) won by 79 runs
Saturday 6th August 2022
Division One
New Milton
Basingstoke & North Hants
158
159-9
6 pts 6 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants won by 1 wicket
Saturday 30th July 2022
Division One
Liphook & Ripsley
New Milton
109-3
108
21 pts 21 pts
1 pt 1 pt
Liphook & Ripsley won by 7 wickets
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Division One
New Milton
Sparsholt
186-4
181
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
New Milton won by 6 wickets
Saturday 16th July 2022
Division One
New Milton
Calmore Sports
202-8
183
21 pts 21 pts
7 pts 7 pts
New Milton won by 19 runs
Saturday 9th July 2022
Division One
Ventnor
New Milton
134-8
131
19 pts 19 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Ventnor won by 2 wickets
Saturday 2nd July 2022
Division One
Portsmouth
New Milton
209-8
230
9 pts 9 pts
21 pts 21 pts
New Milton won by 21 runs
Sunday 26th June 2022
T20 Cup
Calmore Sports
New Milton
-
-

New Milton won by walkover
Saturday 25th June 2022
Division One
New Milton
Rowledge
185
218-7
6 pts 6 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Rowledge won by 33 runs
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division One
Sarisbury Athletic
New Milton
313-6
109
22 pts 22 pts
3 pts 3 pts
Sarisbury Athletic won by 204 runs
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division One
New Milton
Alton
220-9
197
21 pts 21 pts
7 pts 7 pts
New Milton won by 23 runs
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division One
Basingstoke & North Hants
New Milton
136-3
135
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Basingstoke & North Hants won by 7 wickets
Sunday 29th May 2022
T20 Cup
New Milton
Sway
117-5
114

New Milton won by 5 wickets
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division One
New Milton
Liphook & Ripsley
200-6
197
22 pts 22 pts
6 pts 6 pts
New Milton won by 4 wickets
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division One
Sparsholt
New Milton
218-8
220-5
6 pts 6 pts
21 pts 21 pts
New Milton won by 5 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division One
Calmore Sports
New Milton
125-5
124
21 pts 21 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Calmore Sports won by 5 wickets
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division One
New Milton
Ventnor
162
163-4
4 pts 4 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Ventnor won by 6 wickets

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 14th August 2022 13:41:15

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Sarisbury Athletic 15 11 4 0 68 68 0 268 17.867
2 Alton 15 10 5 0 71 62 0 253 16.867
3 Portsmouth 15 9 6 0 61 62 0 231 15.400
4 Basingstoke & North Hants 15 9 6 0 56 59 0 223 14.867
5 Calmore Sports 15 9 6 0 54 60 0 222 14.800
6 Rowledge 15 8 6 1 58 49 0 209 13.933
7 Ventnor 15 7 8 0 63 54 0 201 13.400
8 New Milton 15 6 9 0 37 53 0 162 10.800
9 Liphook & Ripsley 15 3 12 0 49 45 0 130 8.667
10 Sparsholt 15 2 12 1 48 48 0 126 8.400