Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
3rd in Division Three
This Season's League Position
4th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Totton & Eling in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jamie Brown
Captain

Mobile:
07575 621133
E-Mail:
Cutler1983@hotmail.co.uk

Trevor Longman
Chairman

Mobile:
07867 521532
E-Mail:
Chairmanlmcc@gmail.com

Knellers Lane
Ground

Post Code:
SO40 7EB

Louise Payne
Secretary

Mobile:
07810 633410
E-Mail:
Secretary4lmcc@gmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 7th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs South Wilts II
Saturday 14th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 21st May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Paultons
Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Havant II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Langley Manor
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Purbrook
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Langley Manor
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Trojans
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Langley Manor
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Langley Manor
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Havant II
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Langley Manor
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Langley Manor
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Sway
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 23rd December 2021 07:57:45

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Havant II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sway 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000