Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Hook & Newnham Basics II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
2nd in Division Three (promoted)
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Kevin Light
Captain

Mobile:
07900 827844
E-Mail:
kevlight@hotmail.co.uk

Keith Lovelock
Chairman

Mobile:
07785 594429
E-Mail:
mandkautos@btinternet.com

King George V Ground
Ground

Mobile:
07785 594429
Post Code:
RG27 9JJ

Simon Buckingham
Secretary

Mobile:
07554 997348
E-Mail:
s.buckingham@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 7th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 14th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 21st May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Waterlooville
Saturday 28th May 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 4th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Hambledon
Saturday 11th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 18th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Fawley
Saturday 25th June 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Andover
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Bashley (Rydal) II
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 23rd December 2021 07:57:45

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Bashley (Rydal) II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Fawley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000