Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
1st in Division Three (promoted)
This Season's League Position
1st in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Spencer Le-Clercq
Captain

Mobile:
07415 858548
E-Mail:
smleclercq@tiscali.co.uk

Mark Le-Clercq
Chairman

Mobile:
07944 801746
E-Mail:
mleclercq@tiscali.co.uk

Ridge Meadow
Ground

Post Code:
PO7 4TF

Seb Duggan
Secretary

Mobile:
07786 333184
E-Mail:
seb@sebduggan.com

Imogen Restell
Treasurer

Mobile:
07736 451817
E-Mail:
treasurer@hambledon.cc

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Hambledon
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hambledon
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Sunday 17th July 2022
Starting at 15:00
Lymington vs Hambledon
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fawley vs Hambledon
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Hambledon
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Bashley (Rydal) II vs Hambledon
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Waterlooville
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 25th June 2022
Division Two
Hambledon
Bashley (Rydal) II
293
192
22 pts 22 pts
10 pts 10 pts
Hambledon won by 34 runs (reduced target)
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division Two
Hartley Wintney
Hambledon
250
398-6
7 pts 7 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Hambledon won by 148 runs
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division Two
Hambledon
Andover
145-2
143
22 pts 22 pts
2 pts 2 pts
Hambledon won by 8 wickets
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division Two
Hook & Newnham Basics II
Hambledon
272
275-8
9 pts 9 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Hambledon won by 3 runs
Sunday 29th May 2022
T20 Cup
Sarisbury Athletic
Hambledon
104
105-4

Hambledon won by 6 wickets
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division Two
Hambledon
Fawley
269-9
203
22 pts 22 pts
8 pts 8 pts
Hambledon won by 66 runs
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Two
St. Cross Symondians II
Hambledon
253-6
257-5
7 pts 7 pts
20 pts 20 pts
Hambledon won by 5 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Two
Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Hambledon
175
268-5
5 pts 5 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Hambledon won by 93 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Two
Hambledon
Fair Oak
263-4
212
2 pts 2 pts
6 pts 6 pts
Hambledon won by 51 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 26th June 2022 06:59:14

Hambledon vs. Fair Oak (Saturday 7th May 2022) - Hambledon deducted 20 points due to rule breach before the start of the season<br>

Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs. St. Cross Symondians II (Saturday 28th May 2022) - St Cross Syms deducted 5 points due to an unregistered player

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Hambledon 8 8 0 0 40 38 20 154 19.250
2 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 8 6 2 0 33 33 0 138 17.250
3 Andover 8 5 3 0 29 33 0 122 15.250
4 Waterlooville 8 5 2 1 27 29 0 122 15.250
5 Fair Oak 8 4 3 1 30 29 0 113 14.125
6 Hartley Wintney 8 4 4 0 31 26 0 105 13.125
7 Hook & Newnham Basics II 8 3 5 0 19 29 0 84 10.500
8 Bashley (Rydal) II 8 2 6 0 27 28 0 79 9.875
9 St. Cross Symondians II 8 1 7 0 33 19 5 59 7.375
10 Fawley 8 1 7 0 15 22 0 49 6.125