Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2021 Season League Position
5th in Division Three
This Season's League Position
7th in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Lee Harrop
Captain

Mobile:
07708 924853
E-Mail:
leeharrop101@gmail.com

Malcolm Whittington
Chairman

Mobile:
07575 058085
E-Mail:
malcolmwhitt238@gmail.com

Privett Park
Ground

Mobile:
07968 103578
Post Code:
PO12 3SX

Peter Robson
Secretary

Mobile:
07710 294870
E-Mail:
peter.robson820@ntlworld.com

Mark Boswell
Treasurer

Mobile:
07801 635109
E-Mail:
markboz2014@icloud.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 9th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sway vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 16th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs South Wilts II
Sunday 17th July 2022
Starting at 15:00
Liphook & Ripsley vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 23rd July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 30th July 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Paultons
Saturday 6th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 13th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Havant II
Saturday 20th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Purbrook
Saturday 27th August 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 3rd September 2022
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Trojans
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 25th June 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Portsmouth & Southsea
88
89-2
1 pt 1 pt
21 pts 21 pts
Portsmouth & Southsea won by 8 wickets
Saturday 18th June 2022
Division Three
Purbrook
Gosport Borough
130
131-3
2 pts 2 pts
22 pts 22 pts
Gosport Borough won by 7 wickets
Sunday 12th June 2022
T20 Cup
Gosport Borough
Alton
165-8
171-5

Alton won by 6 runs
Saturday 11th June 2022
Division Three
Havant II
Gosport Borough
188-5
187
22 pts 22 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Havant II won by 5 wickets
Saturday 4th June 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Langley Manor
127
115
18 pts 18 pts
5 pts 5 pts
Gosport Borough won by 12 runs
Saturday 28th May 2022
Division Three
Paultons
Gosport Borough
215-8
218-5
6 pts 6 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Gosport Borough won by 5 wickets
Saturday 21st May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Basingstoke & North Hants II
133-6
129
20 pts 20 pts
4 pts 4 pts
Gosport Borough won by 4 wickets
Saturday 14th May 2022
Division Three
South Wilts II
Gosport Borough
229-5
202-9
21 pts 21 pts
6 pts 6 pts
South Wilts II won by 27 runs
Saturday 7th May 2022
Division Three
Gosport Borough
Sway
74
201-9
4 pts 4 pts
21 pts 21 pts
Sway won by 127 runs

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Sunday 26th June 2022 00:46:10

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Portsmouth & Southsea 8 8 0 0 31 38 0 165 20.625
2 Sway 8 6 2 0 32 33 0 137 17.125
3 Langley Manor 8 5 3 0 35 32 0 127 15.875
4 Paultons 8 4 4 0 29 30 0 107 13.375
5 Havant II 8 4 4 0 27 29 0 104 13.000
6 South Wilts II 7 3 4 0 18 31 0 85 12.143
7 Gosport Borough 8 4 4 0 21 28 0 97 12.125
8 Trojans 8 3 5 0 24 27 0 87 10.875
9 Basingstoke & North Hants II 7 2 5 0 17 22 0 63 9.000
10 Purbrook 8 0 8 0 15 23 0 38 4.750