SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
1st in Division Three (Promoted)
This Season's League Position
2nd in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Edward Kemp
Captain

Mobile:
07862 248011
E-Mail:
edward.kemp7@gmail.com

Lapstone Park
Ground

Post Code:
SO50 7PS

James Featherstone
Secretary

Mobile:
07793 743737
E-Mail:
fev_uk@hotmail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Langley Manor
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fair Oak
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Fair Oak
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs South Wilts II
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Fair Oak vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Fair Oak
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Fair Oak
Sunday 16th June 2019
Starting at 15:00
Fair Oak or Basingstoke & North Hants vs Langley Manor
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Waterlooville
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Fair Oak
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Paultons
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Fair Oak
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Fair Oak
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 18th January 2019 12:31:51

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000