Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

Basingstoke & North Hants II

Directions

Twitter

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
9th in Division Two (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
1st in Division Three
Last Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
This Season's Knockout Progress
N/A
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Christopher Chandler
Captain

Mobile:
07940 917124
E-Mail:
mrtugboatuk@yahoo.co.uk

Paul Oates
Chairman

E-Mail:
oates141@btinternet.com

Mays Bounty
Ground

Tel:
01256 473646
Post Code:
RG21 3DR

Keith Harris
Treasurer

Tel:
01256 472646
E-Mail:
kharris@lgc.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 2nd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Tichborne Park
Saturday 9th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hythe & Dibden vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 16th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Trojans vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 23rd May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Portsmouth & Southsea
Saturday 30th May 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Purbrook vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 6th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hook & Newnham Basics II
Saturday 13th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Gosport Borough vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 20th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Langley Manor
Saturday 27th June 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hambledon vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 4th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Tichborne Park vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 11th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hythe & Dibden
Saturday 18th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Trojans
Saturday 25th July 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth & Southsea vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 1st August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Purbrook
Saturday 8th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics II vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 15th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Gosport Borough
Saturday 22nd August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 29th August 2020
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Hambledon
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 27th December 2019 07:46:20

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Gosport Borough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hambledon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Hook & Newnham Basics II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Hythe & Dibden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Portsmouth & Southsea 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Purbrook 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Tichborne Park 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Trojans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000