Southern Premier Cricket League Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
2019 Season League Position
4th in Division One
This Season's League Position
1st in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Semi Finals in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Still in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Matt Hooper
Captain

Mobile:
07540 519357
E-Mail:
Mrhooper@hotmail.com

Phil Knight
Chairman

Mobile:
07956 449546
E-Mail:
philip@verveaccounting.co.uk

Batchelors Barn Road
Ground

Mobile:
07985 924598
Post Code:
SP10 1HR

James Knight
Secretary

Mobile:
07790 680675
E-Mail:
andovercc@mail.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 1st May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sparsholt
Saturday 8th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Andover
Saturday 15th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 22nd May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Andover
Saturday 29th May 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Andover
Saturday 5th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 12th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Andover
Sunday 13th June 2021
Starting at 15:00
Andover vs Lymington
Saturday 19th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Basingstoke & North Hants
Saturday 26th June 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Andover
Saturday 3rd July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Andover
Saturday 10th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Portsmouth
Saturday 17th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Andover
Saturday 24th July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Rowledge
Saturday 31st July 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs New Milton
Saturday 7th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Andover
Saturday 14th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 21st August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants vs Andover
Saturday 28th August 2021
40 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs St. Cross Symondians II
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Loading...please wait a moment

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Thursday 17th September 2020 08:31:31

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Basingstoke & North Hants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000