SPCL Twitter Feed

Sarisbury Athletic

Directions

Website

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
2nd in Division One
This Season's League Position
8th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Lymington in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ricky Rawlins
Captain

Mobile:
07717 547336
E-Mail:
rickyrawlins20@yahoo.co.uk

The Hollow
Ground

Mobile:
07966 325117
Post Code:
SO31 7AQ

Robert Clinch
Secretary

E-Mail:
r.clinch@hotmail.nl

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Ventnor
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Sparsholt
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs New Milton
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Rowledge
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Andover
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000