SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
4th in Division One
This Season's League Position
6th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Quarter Finals in the T20 Cup
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hartley Wintney in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Jack Marston
Captain

Mobile:
07471 197363
E-Mail:
jack.r.marston@gmail.com

St Helens Field
Ground

Post Code:
PO4 9RF

Neil Palmer
Secretary

Mobile:
07736 794865
E-Mail:
neil.palmer@live.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs New Milton
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs Portsmouth
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Rowledge
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs Portsmouth
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Andover
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs Portsmouth
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs Portsmouth
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Portsmouth
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs Portsmouth
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Ventnor
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs Portsmouth
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs Portsmouth
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs Sparsholt
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs Portsmouth
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000