SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
7th in Division Two
This Season's League Position
6th in Division Two
Last Season's Knockout Progress
Winners in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Hartley Wintney in the T20 Cup
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Josh Metcalfe
Captain

Mobile:
07895 565797
E-Mail:
joshmetcalfe1990@hotmail.co.uk

Whitemoor Lane
Ground

Tel:
023 8081 3411
Post Code:
SO51 6AJ

Margaret Fiander
Secretary

Mobile:
07948 753067
E-Mail:
mags051246@yahoo.co.uk

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
South Wilts II vs Paultons
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Fair Oak
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hartley Wintney vs Paultons
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Waterlooville
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
St. Cross Symondians II vs Paultons
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Langley Manor
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Totton & Eling
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Basingstoke & North Hants II vs Paultons
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Liphook & Ripsley
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs South Wilts II
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Fair Oak vs Paultons
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Hartley Wintney
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Waterlooville vs Paultons
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs St. Cross Symondians II
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Langley Manor vs Paultons
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Totton & Eling vs Paultons
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Paultons vs Basingstoke & North Hants II
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Liphook & Ripsley vs Paultons
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Friday 18th January 2019 12:31:51

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Basingstoke & North Hants II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Fair Oak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hartley Wintney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 Langley Manor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Liphook & Ripsley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Paultons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 South Wilts II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 St. Cross Symondians II 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Totton & Eling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Waterlooville 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000