SPCL Twitter Feed

  • Overview
  • Contacts
  • Fixtures
  • Results
  • Stats (All)
  • Stats (Limited Overs)
  • Stats (T20)
  • Table
Last Season's League Position
10th in the Premier Division (Relegated)
This Season's League Position
4th in Division One
Last Season's Knockout Progress
1st Round in the T20 Plate
This Season's Knockout Progress
Lost to Gosport Borough in the T20 Plate
Runs Scored
Wickets Lost
Runs Conceded
Wickets Taken
Ryan Beck
Captain

Mobile:
07944 506101
E-Mail:
giggser99@hotmail.com

Fernhill Sports Ground
Ground

Tel:
01425 616881
Post Code:
BH25 5ST

Jo Smith
Secretary

Mobile:
07748 602045
E-Mail:
joanne-smith36@sky.com

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Saturday 4th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Portsmouth vs New Milton
Saturday 11th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sarisbury Athletic
Saturday 18th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Sparsholt
Saturday 25th May 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Hook & Newnham Basics vs New Milton
Saturday 1st June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Rowledge
Saturday 8th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Ventnor vs New Milton
Saturday 15th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Andover
Saturday 22nd June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Old Tauntonians & Romsey vs New Milton
Saturday 29th June 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Calmore Sports
Saturday 6th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Portsmouth
Saturday 13th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sarisbury Athletic vs New Milton
Saturday 20th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Sparsholt vs New Milton
Saturday 27th July 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Hook & Newnham Basics
Saturday 3rd August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Rowledge vs New Milton
Saturday 10th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Ventnor
Saturday 17th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Andover vs New Milton
Saturday 24th August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
New Milton vs Old Tauntonians & Romsey
Saturday 31st August 2019
50 over game starting at 12:30
Calmore Sports vs New Milton
Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

No matches played

Viewing On Mobile

If you are using a mobile device, more info is available with the screen rotated to landscape.

Info

Last Updated: Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:37:48

# Team P W L T Bat Bowl Ded Pts Avg. Form
1 Andover 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
2 Calmore Sports 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
3 Hook & Newnham Basics 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
4 New Milton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
5 Old Tauntonians & Romsey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
6 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
7 Rowledge 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
8 Sarisbury Athletic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
9 Sparsholt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
10 Ventnor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000