SPCL Twitter Feed

Contacts

Primary Contacts

Jeff Levick
President

Tel:
01962 884886
Mobile:
07941 837691
E-Mail:
jefflevick@gmail.com

Steve Vear
Chairman

Tel:
01264 323916
Mobile:
07786 075308
E-Mail:
steve@vear.co.uk

Nick Gargaro
General Secretary

Mobile:
07917 163812
E-Mail:
nickgargaro@me.com

Duncan Forbes
Treasurer

Tel:
02380 660210
Mobile:
07747 016260
E-Mail:
dbforbes70@gmail.com

Stewart Frazier
Fixture Secretary

Tel:
01803 521189
Mobile:
07544 927735
E-Mail:
stewart.frazier@btinternet.com

Caroline Green
Registration Secretary

Tel:
02380 251317
Mobile:
07810 307618
E-Mail:
caro5666@sky.com

Stephen G Jones
Results Secretary

Mobile:
07875 885646
Fax:
01489 660044
E-Mail:
results@southernpremierleague.com

Adam Smith
T20 Competition

Mobile:
07988 806693
E-Mail:
adamspcl@outlook.com

Mike Varney
Webmaster

Mobile:
07557 107437
E-Mail:
webmaster@southernpremierleague.com

Committee Contacts

Darren Vann
General Member

Mobile:
07962 218311
E-Mail:
liney17@sky.com

Nigel Le Bas
General Member

Mobile:
07941 540349
E-Mail:
nigellebas@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Turner
General Member

Tel:
01256 351372
Mobile:
07710 386656
E-Mail:
pdt2311@hotmail.com

Other Contacts

Martin Livermore
Ground Accreditation

E-Mail:
martinsplground@outlook.com

Jack Griffiths
Press Officer

Mobile:
07540 297219
E-Mail:
pressofficer@southernpremierleague.com

Colin Savage
Rules & Regulations

Tel:
01329 665203
Mobile:
07979 630809
E-Mail:
colin.savage2@ntlworld.com

Andy Anthony
South Coast Umpires Panel

Tel:
01339 665945
Mobile:
07815 191990
E-Mail:
andyanthony@hotmail.co.uk